Jute Gyte

EditRessentiment (LP)
1. Mansions of Fear, Mansions of Pain
2. Oh Soft Embalmer of the Still Midnight
3. The Central Fires of Secret Memory
4. Your Blood and Soil Are Piss and Shit
5. Like the Deepening of Frost in the Slow
6. The Grey King

Release Date: 2014
EditVast Chains (LP)
1. Semen Dried into the Silence of Rock and
2. Endless Moths Swarming
3. The Inexpressible Loneliness of Thinking
4. Flux and Permanence
5. Refusing a Heavenly Mansion
6. The Fire of This

Release Date: 2014
EditDiscontinuities (LP)
1. The Haunting Sense of an Unrepeatable
Unidirectional Vector
2. Night Is the Collaborator of Torturers
3. Romanticism Is Ultimately Fatal
4. Discontinuities
5. Supreme Fictions and the Absolute Fake
6. The Failure of Transmutation
7. Acedia

Release Date: 03/04/2013
EditOld Ways (LP)
1. Waves
2. Teeth
3. Round
4. Interlude
5. Peace
6. Snail
7. Death

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy