Worms of the Earth

EditAnagami (LP)
1. Wandering the Realm of Wind and Sand
2. Exhuming the Tome of the Worm
3. Enshrined in the Sacred Stones
4. 18 Hands Of Cundi
5. Sammā-Sati
6. Ceaseless Suffering (The Poisons Of Being)
7. Kaivalya
8. Arupadhatu
9. 1st Jhāna (Dimension Of Space)
10. 2nd Jhāna (Dimension Of Consciousness)
11. Anagami

Release Date: 01/01/2012
EditThe Lesser Ophidian Gate (EP)
1. To Dawn the Visage of the Serpent
2. Traversing the Saurian Abyss
3. Passing Through the Deep
4. Ajna (Viewing the Bodiless Realm)
5. --
6. Untitled (Trapped in Bardo)
7. And I've Become the Demon (Vicious Alliance Remix)

Release Date: 2010
EditTides of Dream and Madness (LP)
1. Tides of Dream and Madness
2. Dew Falling Over the Garden
3. Death of Morality
4. Dagon
5. Vale of Dreams (N'hlathi)
6. Hourglass
7. The Inferno
8. The Emerald Sleep of Angels
9. Nancentes Morimur (Creation & Dissolution)

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy