Escape the Fate

EditUngrateful (LP)
1. Ungrateful
2. Until We Die
3. Live Fast, Die Beautiful
4. Forget About Me
5. You're Insane
6. Chemical Love
7. Picture Perfect
8. Risk It All
9. Desire
10. One for the Money
11. Fire It Up
12. I Alone
13. Father,Brother

Release Date: 05/14/2013
EditIssues Remix EP (EP)
1. Issues (Jakwob Remix)
2. Issues (Does It Offend You Yeah? Remix)
3. Issues (Wolves At the Gate Remix)
4. Issues (LA Riots Remix)

Release Date: 2011
EditEscape the Fate (LP)
1. Choose Your Fate
2. Massacre
3. Issues
4. Zombie Dance
5. Gorgeous Nightmare
6. City of Sin
7. Day of Reckoning
8. Lost in Darkness
9. Prepare Your Weapon
10. World Around Me
11. The Aftermath (The Guillotine III)

Release Date: 2010
EditThis War Is Ours (LP)
01. We Won't Back Down
02. On To The Next One
03. Ashley
04. Something
05. The Flood
06. Let It Go
07. You Are So Beautiful
08. This War Is Ours (The Guillotine Part II)
09. 10 Miles Wide
10. Harder Than You Know
11. It's Just Me

Release Date: 2008
EditSituations (EP)
1. Situations
2. Makeup

Release Date: 2007
EditDying Is Your Latest Fashion (LP)
1. The Webs We Weave
2. When I Go Out, I Want To Go Out On A Chariot Of
3. Situations
4. The Guillotine
5. Reverse This Curse
6. Cellar Door
7. There's No Sympathy For The Dead
8. My Apocalypse
9. Friends And Alibis
10. Not Good Enough For Truth In Cliche'
11. The Day I Left The Womb

Release Date: 2006
EditThere's No Sympathy for the Dead (EP)
1. Dragging Dead Bodies in Blue Bags Up Really
Long Hills
2. There's No Sympathy for the Dead
3. The Ransom
4. As You're Falling Down
5. The Guillotine

Release Date: 2006
EditEscape the Fate EP (EP)
1. Not Good Enough for Truth or Cliché
2. Make Up
3. Chariot
4. I Can Swing a Mic Like Nobody's Business
5. As You're Falling Down
6. The Structure Falls

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy