Kid Ink

EditFull Speed (LP)

Release Date: 2015
EditMy Own Lane (LP)

Release Date: 2014
EditAlmost Home (EP)
1. Bossin' Up
2. Fuck Sleep
3. Was It Worth It
4. Money and the Power
5. Sunset
6. Bad Ass

Release Date: 05/28/2013
EditRocketshipshawty (Compilation)
1. OG (Prod by Young Chop)
2. Badass (Prod by Devin Cruise)
3. Bossin’ Up (Prod by Lifted)
4. Fresh feat Eric Bellinger (Prod by C4)
5. Weekend feat Devin Cruise (Prod by D1)
6. What They Doin feat YG (Prod by T-Nyce)
7. Holey Moley (Prod by The Arsenals)
8. Can’t Ignore Me (Prod by Cardiak)
9. Firestorm (Prod by EriekOTB)
10. Ghost (Prod by Kyle Justice)
11. Get You High feat Devin Cruise (Prod by Dre$ki)
12. Poppin’ Shit feat Los (Prod by KB)
13. Last Time (Prod by DJ Mustard)
14. Loaded feat K-Shawn & Hardhead (Prod by Jahlil
15. Keep Up (Prod by Nard N B)
16. Bonus – Hell & Back (Remix) feat MGK (Prod by
Ned Cameron)

Release Date: 11/21/2012
EditUp & Away (LP)

Release Date: 06/12/2012
EditWheels Up (Presented By Tha Alumni Music Group) (EP)
1. Get Mine feat. Nipsey Hussle
2. What I Do
3. No Sticks No Seeds
4. Like A G feat. Travis Porter
5. Stop feat. Tyga & 2 Chainz
6. Never Change
7. Here We Go
8. Break It Down
9. Cruise Control feat. J. Valentine
10. Rockin'
11. Tuna Roll
12. Whoopi
13. Aw Yeah
14. On My Own feat. Sterling Simms
15. Love Ya
16. Top Of The World

Release Date: 2011
EditDaydreamer (EP)
1. Intro
2. Daydreamer
3. I Just Want It All
4. Lowkey Poppin'
5. Live It Up feat. Mann
6. Sick Em' feat. Cory Gunz & Gudda Gudda
7. Ms. Jane
8. Blackout feat. Meek Mill
9. She's A Playa
10. Time After Time feat. K-Young
11. I Need More feat. Tory Lanez
12. Elevator Music
13. End Of The Night feat. Dorrough Music
14. Home feat. Bei Maejor
15. Neva Gon Leave feat. Ty%
16. Hold Up (Gimme What You Got) feat. Ray J
17. It's On
18. Fastlane
19. Star Of The Show feat. Sean Kingston
20. Cali' Dreamin'
21. Lights On feat. Young Jerz, Sean Brown &
22. Hold It Down feat. Jon Connor & Kevin

Release Date: 2011
EditRoll Up (EP)
1. Insane
2. Gary Payton
3. Blowin' Swishers
4. 360 feat. Meek Mill
5. La La La
6. Sex, Drugs, And Rock N' Roll feat. K-Young
7. Ball Out feat. Lil Twist
8. Talk 2 You feat. Ty$ & Sean Brown
9. Tat It Up
10. Take Over The World feat. Ty$
11. Gone feat. Bei Maejor
12. Neva Eva
13. Keep It Rollin'
14. All These feat. Sterling Simms
15. Won't Think About Him feat. Legacy
16. Go In feat. Ace Hood, Boogz Boogetz & DJ
17. Bathroom feat. Gudda Gudda
18. Cuff Yo Chick feat. Short Dawg & Mistah
19. Run This
20. Baddie On Deck feat. Mann
21. Dreamin' feat. K-Young
22. Exstacy feat. Ben J (New Boyz)

Release Date: 2011
EditCrash Landing (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar (EP)
1. Crash Landing (Intro)
2. Keep It Rollin'
3. Take Over The World feat. Ty$
4. Bathroom feat. Gudda Gudda
5. Shorty Shorty feat. Roscoe Dash
6. Double Take feat. Bei Maejor
7. Messin' Up My High
8. Closet Freak
9. Dancing On My Bed
10. Gettin' Good feat. Ya Boy
11. 360 feat. Meek Mill
12. La La La
13. Love Life
14. All I Know feat. Sterling Simms
15. Please
16. Nightshift
17. Situation feat. Kyle Christopher
18. Run This
19. Take Me Down feat. Chrishan
20. Bonus Track - Wait 4 Me

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy