Yusuf Abdul Mateen

EditWay Of Life (LP)
01. Way Of Life
02. Rise Up ft. Zumbi Of Zion I & GoodBrother Musa
03. Bear Witness
04. Break Fast ft. The Narcicyst
05. Always On My Mind
06. Food For Thought Remix ft. Jeru The Damaja & Al-J
07. Dead Dreams ft. Stu Cat
08. Higher Plane
09. Draw The Curtains ft. Stalley
10. The Poets ft. Abu Nurah & Ayoub Hilal
11. The Invisible Hand
12. Jihad Music ft. Amadeus The Stampede & Al-J
13. Ready For Them ft. Virtuoso & Elemental Zazen
14. Blasphemy
15. True Test ft. On The D.
16. Miles To Go

Release Date: 2011
EditFear Of A White Muslim (LP)
01. Intro
02. Fear Of A White Muslim
03. The Cause ft. Cormega & AL-J
04. The Ritual
05. The Name Is Yusuf
06. Babylon Beware ft. Singapore Kane
07. God-Given
08. Brink of Destruction ft. Reef The Lost Cauze & AL-J
09. The Storm ft. Sam Scott
10. Brutal Mixture ft. Amadeus The Stampede
11. Last With The Word ft. Stu Cat
12. My Everything ft. Ray Diamonds
13. Too Long ft. Goodbrother Musa & AL-J
14. The Playbook ft. AL-J & Wize Hassan
15. Sincere ft. Sam Scott
16. Last Generation
17. Fear Of A White Muslim (Remix) ft. Genocide & GageOne

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy