Sacred Mother Tongue

EditOut of the Darkness (LP)
1. Intro (Out of the Darkness)
2. Demons
3. Bird In Hand
4. Seven
5. Pawn
6. Bleeding Out
7. A Light Will Shine
8. The City Is Crying
9. Just A Ride
10. Evolve/Become
11. Believe

Release Date: 01/01/2013
EditThe Ruin Of Man (LP)
1. The End
2. Anger On Reflection
3. Force Fed
4. Two Thousand Eight Hundred
5. The Man You Tried To Hide
6. Talking To The Ears Of The Deaf
7. The Assassin
8. The Suffering
9. Wake Up Call
10. Numb
11. My Sins Have Become My Fears
12. A Final Idea
13. Hour Glass

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy