James Hand

EditShadow on the Ground (LP)
1. Don't Want Me Too
2. Mona Lisa
3. Just A Heart
4. The Parakeet
5. Floor To Crawl
6. What Little I Got Left
7. The Pain Of Loving You
8. Ain't A Goin'
9. Midnight Run
10. Leavin' For Good
11. Don't Depend On Me
12. Men Like Me Can Fly

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Truth Will Set You Free (LP)
1 Banks of the Brazos
2 Baby, Baby, Don't Tell Me That
3 Here Lies a Good Old Boy
4 I've Got a Lot of Hiding Left to Do
5 If I Live Long Enough to Heal
6 In the Corner, at the Table, by the Jukebox
7 Leave the Lonely Alone
8 Little Bitty Slip
9 Just an Old Man With an Old Song
10 Shadows Where the Magic Was
11 The Truth Will Set You Free
12 When You Stopped Loving Me, So Did I

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy