Imperial State Electric

EditReptile Brain Music (LP)
1. Emptiness into the void
2. Underwhelmed
3. Faustian bargain
4. Reptile brain
5. More than enough of your love
6. Dead things
7. Apologize
8. Stay the night
9. Eyes
10. Born again
11. Nothing like you said it would be
12. Down in the bunker

Release Date: 02/12/2013
EditPop War (LP)
1.Uh Huh
2.Narrow Line
3.Can't Seem To Shake It Off My Mind
4.Back On Main
5.Waltz For Vincent
6.Sheltered In The Sand
7.Empty Hands
8.Monarchy Madness
9.Deride And Conquer
10.Enough To Break Your Heart

Release Date: 02/01/2012
EditIn Concert! (Compilation)
1.Leave My Kitten Alone
2.Is It Day Or Night?
3.You Canýt Do That
4.I Donýt Know What I Want
5.Rock N Roll Boogie
6S.weet Little Sixteen

Release Date: 2011
EditImperial State Electric (LP)
1.A Holiday From My Vacation
2.Lord Knows I Know That It Ain't Right
4.Throwing Stones
5.I'll Let You Down
6.I Got All Day Long
7.Lee Anne
8.Deja Vu
9.Together in the Darkness
11.Diseased Pieces of My Heart
12.Redemption's Gone

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy