Gilbere Forte

EditYear of the Dragon (LP)

01. Year of the Dragon Intro
02. Humble F*cks!
03. Lord Knows (Freestyle)
04. Get It Poppin’ (ft. Lloyd Banks)
05. All Rolled Up (ft. Don Trip)
06. We Want It All (ft. Freeway & Sean Rose)
07. Say So (Freestyle)
08. Money Duex (ft. Sean Rose & Selina Carrera)
09. Hot Sex on a Platter (Freestyle) (ft. Rocky Diamonds)
10. Standin on the Couches (ft. Sean Falyon)
11. Hot (In This B*tch) (Remix) (ft. Jim Jones & Pusha T)
12. Die for You
13. Walk of Life (Freestyle)
14. Weighting (ft. Buddy James & Young L)
15. Heaven’s Grind (ft. Damani)
16. Sweet (Freestyle)
17. Now I’m Livin (ft. Raak)
18. Look at My Life (Freestyle)

Release Date: 01/01/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy