Kishi Bashi

EditLighght (LP)
1. Debut - Impromptu
2. Philosophize In It! Chemicalize With It!
3. The Ballad of Mr. Steak
4. Carry on Phenomenon
5. Bittersweet Genesis for Him AND Her
6. Impromptu no 1
7. Q&A
8. Once Upon a Lucid Dream (in Afrikaans)
9. Hahaha Pt. 1
10. Hahaha Pt. 2
11. In Fantasia

Release Date: 2014
Edit151a (LP)
1. Intro / Pathos, Pathos
2. Manchester
3. Bright Whites
4. It All Began With a Burst
5. Wonder Woman, Wonder Me
6. Chester's Burst Over the Hamptons
7. Atticus, in the Desert
8. I Am the Antichrist to You
9. Beat the Bright Out of Me

Release Date: 04/10/2012
EditRoom For Dream (EP)
1. Manchester
2. Bright Whites
3. Evalyn, Summer Has Arrived (Feat. Kevin Barnes)
4. Conversations at the End of the World

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy