Busta Rhymes

EditYear Of The Dragon (Compilation)
1. I’m Talking To You
2. Til We Die (Featuring Rick Ross & Trey Songz)
3. Do That Thing
4. Make It Look Easy (Featuring Gucci Mane)
5. Pressure (Featuring Lil Wayne)
6. Love-Hate (Featuring Robin Thicke)
7. Grind Real Slow
8. King Tut (Featuring Reek Da Villian & J Doe)
9. Sound Boy (Featuring Cam’ron)
10. Doin It Again (Featuring Reek Da Villian & Chanel)
11. Wine & Go Down (Featuring Vybz Kartel)
12. Movie (Featuring J Doe)
13. Crazy
14. Bleed The Same Blood (Featuring Maino & Anthony Hamilton)

Release Date: 08/21/2012
EditAnarchy 2 (Compilation)
1. Lay Em To Rest (Featuring French Montana)
2. Why Stop Now (Featuring Chris Brown & Missy Elliott)
3. MTV Cribs (Featuring Raekwon)
4. Shit Done Got Real (Featuring Ace Hood & Yelawolf)
5. La La (Featuring Tity Boy)
6. Turnt Up (Featuring Lil Twist)
7. Fireworkz (Featuring Big Sean, TI & Tyrese)
8. The Woman You Love (Featuring Ashanti)
9. Feel Me Pain
10. Let's Do It (Featuring Spliff Star)
11. Foreign Currency (Featuring Maino)
12. Death Wish (Featuring Raekwon)

Release Date: 05/24/2012
EditBack On My B.S. (LP)
1. Wheel Of Fortune
2. Give Em What They Askin For
3. Respect My Conglomerate (Featuring Lil Wayne & Jadakiss)
4. Shoot For The Moon
5. Hustler's Anthem '09 (Featuring T-Pain)
6. Kill Dem (Featuring Pharrell)
7. Arab Money (Featuring Ron Browz)
8. I'm A Go And Get My... (Featuring Mike Epps)
9. We Want In (Featuring Ron Browz, Spliff Star & Show Money)
10. We Miss You (Featuring DeMarco & Jelly Roll)
11. Sugar (Featuring Jelly Roll)
12. Don't Believe Em (Featuring Akon & T.I.)
13. Decision (Featuring Jamie Foxx, Mary J. Blige, John Legend & Common)
14. World Go Round (Featuring Estelle)

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Big Bang (LP)
1. Get You Some (Featuring Marsha Ambrosius & Q-Tip)
2. Touch It
3. How We Do It Over Here (Featuring Missy Elliott)
4. New York Shit (Featuring Swizz Beatz)
5. Been Through The Storm (Featuring Stevie Wonder)
6. In The Ghetto (Featuring Rick James)
7. Cocaina (Featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
8. You Can't Hold A Torch (Featuring Q-Tip & Chauncey Black)
9. Goldmine (Featuring Raekwon)
10. I Love My Bitch (Featuring Will.I.Am & Kelis)
11. Don't Get Carried Away (Featuring Nas)
12. They're Out To Get Me (Featuring Mr. Porter)
13. Get Down
14. I'll Do It All (Featuring Latoya Jackson)
15. Legend Of The Fall Offs

Release Date: 2006
EditIt Ain't Safe No More... (LP)
1. Intro
2. It Ain't Safe No More... (Featuring Meka)
3. What Do You Do When You're Branded
4. Call The Ambulance (Featuring Rampage)
5. We Goin' To Do It To Ya
6. What Up
7. Turn Me Up Some
8. Make It Clap (Featuring Spliff Star)
9. Take It Off - Part 2 (Featuring Meka)
10. Taste It
11. Hey Ladies
12. I Know What You Want (Featuring Flipmode Squad & Mariah Carey)
13. Riot
14. Hop
15. Together (Featuring Rah Digga & Mynx)
16. Struttin' Like A G.O.D.
17. The Struggle Will Be Lost (Featuring Carl Thomas)
18. Till It's Gone
19. Make It Clap (Remix) [Featuring Spliff Star & Sean Paul]

Release Date: 2002
EditGenesis (LP)
1. Intro
2. Everybody Rise Again
3. As I Come Back
4. Shut 'Em Down 2002
5. Genesis
6. Betta Stay Up In Your House (Featuring Rah Digga)
7. We Got What You Want
8. Truck Volume
9. Pass The Courvoisier (Featuring P. Diddy & Pharrell)
10. Break Ya Neck
11. Bounce (Let Me See Ya Throw It)
12. Holla
13. Wife In Law
14. Make It Hurt
15. What It Is
16. There's Only One
17. You Ain't Fuckin' Wit Me
18. Match The Name With The Voice (Featuring Flipmode Squad)
19. Bad Dreams
20. Pass The Courvoisier - Part II (Featuring P. Diddy & Pharrell)

Release Date: 2001
EditTurn It Up! The Very Best Of (Compilation)
1. Turn It Up (Remix)/Fire It Up
2. Woo Haa!! Got You All In Check (Featuring Rampage)
3. Gimme Some More
4. What's It Gonna Be?! (Featuring Janet Jackson)
5. Dangerous
6. Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See
7. It's A Party (Featuring Zhane)
8. One (Featuring Erykah Badu)
9. Do My Thing
10. Do The Bus A Bus
11. Party Is Goin' On Over Here
12. Get Out!!
13. Sobb Story - Leaders Of The New School
14. Tear Da Roof Off
15. Everything Remains Raw
16. Rhymes Galore
17. Turn It Up (The Soul Society Remix)

Release Date: 2001
EditAnarchy (LP)
1. Intro: The Current State Of Anarchy
2. Salute Da Gods!!
3. Enjoy Da Ride
4. We Put It Down For Y’All
5. Bladow!!
6. Street Shit
7. Live It Up
8. Fire
9. All Night
10. Show Me What You Got
11. Get Out!!
12. The Heist (Featuring Ghostface Killah, Raekwon and Roc Marciano)
13. A Trip Out Of Town
14. How Much We Grew
15. Here We Go Again (Featuring Flipmode Squad)
16. We Comin' Through
17. C'mon All My Niggaz, C'mon All My Bitches
18. Make Noise (Featuring Lenny Kravitz)
19. Ready For War (Featuring M.O.P.)
20. Why We Die (Featuring DMX and Jay-Z)
21. Anarchy
22. Outro (Featuring Baby Sham, Bolo & Spliff Star)

Release Date: 2000
Edit Extinction Level Event (LP)
1. Intro - There's Only One Year Left!!!
2. Everybody Rise
3. Where We Are About To Take It
4. Extinction Level Event (The Song Of Salvation)
5. Tear Da Roof Off
6. Against All Odds (Featuring Flipmode Squad)
7. Just Give It To Me Raw
8. Do It To Death
9. Keepin' It Tight
10. Gimme Some More
11. Iz They Wildin Wit Us & Getting Rowdy Wit Us (Featuring Mystikal)
12. Party Is Goin' On Over Here
13. Do The Bus A Bus
14. Take It Off
15. What's It Gonna Be?! (Featuring Janet Jackson)
16. Hot Shit Makin' Ya Bounce
17. What The Fuck You Want!!
18. This Means War!! (Featuring Ozzy Osbourne)
19. Outro - The Burial Song

Release Date: 1998
EditWhen Disaster Strikes... (LP)
1. Intro
2. The Whole World Looking At Me
3. Turn It Up (Remix)/Fire It Up
4. When Disaster Strikes
5. So Hardcore
6. Get High Tonight
7. Turn It Up
8. Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See
9. It's All Good
10. There's Not A Problem My Squad Can't Fix (Featuring Jamal)
11. We Could Take It Outside (Featuring Flipmode Squad)
12. Rhymes Galore
13. Things We Be Doin' For Money - Part 1
14. Things We Be Doin' For Money Part 2 (Featuring Anthony Hamilton, The Chosen Generation & Rampage)
15. One (Featuring Erykah Badu)
16. Dangerous
17. The Body Rock (Featuring Mase, Puff Daddy & Rampage)
18. Get Off My Block (Featuring Lord Have Mercy)
19. Outro (Preparation For The Final World Front)

Release Date: 1997
EditThe Coming (LP)
1. The Coming (Intro)
2. Do My Thing
3. Everything Remains Raw
4. Abandon Ship (Featuring Rampage The Last Boy Scout)
5. Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check (Featuring Rampage The Last Boy Scout)
6. It's A Party (Featuring Zhane)
7. Hot Fudge
8. Ill Vibe (Featuring Q-Tip)
9. Flipmode Squad Meets Def Squad (Featuring Jamal, Keith Murray, Lord Have Mercy, Rampage The Last Boy Scout & Redman)
10. Still Shining
11. Keep It Movin' (Featuring Charlie Brown, Dinco, Milo & Rampage The Last Boy Scout)
12. The Finish Line
13. The End Of The World (Outro)

Release Date: 1996


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy