Carla Bley

EditEscalator Over the Hill (LP)
Disc One:
1. Hotel Overture
2. This is Here...
3. Like Animals
4. Escalator Over the Hill
5. Stay Awake
6. Ginger and David
7. Song to Anything that Moves
8. EOTH Theme
9. Businessmen
10. Ginger and David Theme
11. Why
12. It's Not What You Do
13. Detective Writer Daughter
14. Doctor Why
15. Slow Dance (Transductory Music)
16. Smalltown Agonist

Disc Two:
1. End of Head
2. Over Her Head
3. Little Pony Soldier
4. Oh Say Can You Do?
5. Holiday in Risk
6. Holiday in Risk Theme
7. A.I.R. (All India Radio)
8. Rawalpindi Blues
9. End of Rawalpindi
10. End of Animals
11. ...and it's Again

Release Date: 1971
EditJazz Realities (LP)

Release Date: 1966


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy