EditUnder H.A.W.K.'s Wings (LP)
1. "Down N H-Town [Remix]" (featuring Big Pokey, Mike D & Lil' Keke)
2. "Haters Luv It (When You're Down)" (featuring Shonda "Skyy")
3. "World Come 2 an End" (featuring Godfather & Chris Ward)
4. "Roll Up A Blunt" (featuring Big Moe, Big Pokey, Mike & Breeze)
5. "Do You Luv It" (featuring D-Gotti & Will-Lean)
6. "H.A.W.K." (featuring Big Moe & Kedra Brown)
7. "That's Me" (featuring Lil' O, Mike D & Chris Ward)
8. "I Can Make You Dance" (featuring E.S.G., Lil' Keke, DJ Screw & C-Note)
9. "Heart Of A Hustler" (featuring Lil' Keke, Fat Pat, Mike D & Kay-K)
10. "Million Dollar Block" (featuring Jonathan "Gotti" Bonnano, Lil' O & D-Gotti)
11. "What's Happenin' Out Here" (featuring Mr. 3-2 & Big Steve)
12. "Cheddar" (featuring Big Pokey, Mr. 3-2 & Clay-Doe)
13. "Only Tyme Will Tale" (featuring Dead End B.G.)
14. "Somebody Say Oh Yeah!" (featuring Chris Ward, Mike D, Lil' Flip, Big Pokey, Lil' O, E.S.G., Z-Ro, Lil' Keke, C-Note, Trae & Mr. 3-2)
15. "Under H.A.W.K.'Z Wingz" (featuring Ronnie Spencer, Skyy & Ronnie "Shuga" Smith)

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy