EditYou're Letting All the Fun Out (LP)
1. Look Out Below
2. Bandwagon
3. Bury the Hatchet
4. Home By 9
5. Randy Savage is Dead
6. I Wanna
7. Wow That's Kinda Neato
8. March Sadness
9. Kick Clay Real Hard
10. Roll With the Punches
11. Famous Last Words
12. There Is More Than One Way to Kick Clay

Release Date: 2014
EditLikity Split (EP)
1. Everything Went Dumb
2. Friendly Competition
3. Mummy Mermaid
4. Death Valley
5. Don't Cry Over Spilt Blood
6. Turd In the Punchbowl

Release Date: 2010
EditThis Time It's Personal (LP)
1. Ready, Set, NO!
2. Don't Cry Over Spilt Blood
3. Awesome!!!
4. Now That Bush Is Out Of Office..
5. Framed II
6. Full Speed Ahead
7. No Hard Feelings
8. Suicide Watch
9. I'm Like A Chocoholic, But For Booze
10. That's Mr. A*****e To You
11. Drink, Drank, Drunk
12. Big Bang Theory
13. Trials and Tribulations
14. Why Me?
15. Fire Away

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy