Holly Williams

EditThe Highway (LP)
1. Drinkin'
2. Gone Away From Me
3. Railroads
4. Happy
5. The Highway
6. Without You
7. Let You Go
8. Giving Up
9. A Good Man
10. Til It Runs Dry
11. Waiting on June

Release Date: 02/05/2013
EditHere with Me (LP)
01. He's Making a Fool Out of You
02. Mama
03. I Hold On
04. Keep the Change
05. Let Her Go
06. Three Days in Bed
07. Alone
08. A Love I Think Will Last
09. Gone With the Morning Sun
10. Without Jesus Here with Me
11. Birds

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy