Pistol Annies

EditAnnie Up (LP)
1. I Feel a Sin Comin' On
2. Hush Hush
3. Being Pretty Ain't Pretty
4. Unhappily Married
5. Loved by a Workin' Man
6. Blues, You're a Buzzkill
7. Don't Talk About Him, Tina
8. Trading One Heartbreak for Another
9. Dear Sobriety
10. Damn Thing
11. Girls Like Us
12. I Hope You're the End of My Story

Release Date: 05/07/2013
EditHell on Heels (LP)
01. Hell on Heels
02. Lemon Drop
03. Beige
04. Bad Example
05. Housewife's Prayer
06. Takin' Pills
07. Boys From the South
08. The Hunter's Wife
09. Trailer For Rent
10. Family Feud

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy