EditReignfall (EP)

Release Date: 07/23/2013
EditElevate (EP)

Release Date: 02/12/2013
EditAmmunition (EP)

Release Date: 03/20/2012
EditUltimate Victory (LP)
1. The Morning News
2. Hip Hop Police (Ft. Slick Rick)
3. Standing Ovation
4. Wont Let You Down
5. Industry Groupie
6. Pimp Mode (Ft. Bun B)
7. Rock Star (Ft. Lil Wayne)
8. Skit
9. The Bill Collecta (Ft. Krayzie Bone)
10. The Ultimate Vacation
11. Come Back To The Streets
12. I Think I Love You
13. The Evening News
14. Welcome To the South (Ft. Pimp C)
15. You Must Be Crazy (Ft. Lil Ken)
16. Me Breakin Up
17. Stuck in the Ghetto (Ft Tony Henry [skit])
18. Rocky Road Featuring Devin the Dude
19. The Ultimate Victory

Release Date: 2007
EditThe Sound of Revenge (LP)
1. Sound of Revenge (Intro)
2. In The Trunk
3. Turn It Up
4. Ridin'
5. No Snitchin'
6. Southern Takeover
7. Radio Interruption
8. Frontin'
9. Grown And Sexy
10. Think I'm Crazy
11. Rain
12. Picture Perfect
13. Fly As The Sky
14. Peepin Me
15. Void In My Life
16. Outro

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy