Hands Like Houses

EditReimagine (EP)
1. Recollect (Shapeshifters)
2. Revive (Introduced Species)
3. Rediscover (No Parallels)
4. Release (A Tale Of Outer Suburbia)
5. Reflect (Developments)

Release Date: 2014
EditUnimagine (LP)
1. Develoments
2. Introduced Species
3. Weight
4. Shapeshifters
5. The House You Built
6. A Tale of Outer Suburbia
7. Oceandust
8. No Parallels
9. Fountainhead
10. Wisteria
11. A Fire On a Hill

Release Date: 07/23/2013
EditGround Dweller (LP)
1. Antarctica
2. Don't Look Now, I'm Being Followed. Act Normal.
3. This Ain't No Place For Animals
4. Spineless Crow
5. Starving to Death In the Belly of a Whale
6. A Clown and His Pipe
7. The Definition of Not Leaving
8. Lion Skin
9. One Hundred
10. Watchmaker
11. The Sower

Release Date: 03/13/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy