Fine China

EditThe Jaws Of Life (LP)
1. Rated R Movie
2. Don't Frown
3. Are You On Drugs?
4. The Cells Divide
5. Skull And Crossbones
6. Bivouac
7. I'm Sorry For The Hating
8. I Can't Fall Asleep
9. Moving Up
10. My Worst Nightmate
11. Prosecute, Electrocute
12. Person Of The Month

Release Date: 2005
EditYou Make Me Hate Music (LP)
1. Hug Every Friend
2. The Unsuccessful
3. Rock Can't Last Forever
4. Don't Say Nothing
5. You Were A Saint
6. Boo To The Freaks
7. The World Wants Me Dead
8. Your Heart Was Made Of Gold
9. You Ain't Happy
10. Forget The Experts

Release Date: 2001
EditWhen The World Sings (LP)
1. We Rock Harder Than You Ever Knew
2. Labor Saving Device
3. They Will Love Us For Our Instruments
4. When The World Sings
5. Give Us Treble
6. The Patient
7. For All Centuries
8. Comforting, Gondoliering
9. I Dropped A Bomb On Your Heart
10. Young, And Having Fun

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy