Anneke van Giersbergen

EditDrive (LP)
1. We Live On
2. Treat Me Like A Lady
3. She
4. Drive
5. My Mother Said
6. Forgive Me
7. You Will Never Change
8. Mental Jungle
9. Shooting For The Stars
10. The Best Is Yet To Come

Release Date: 09/27/2013
EditEverything Is Changing (LP)
1. Feel Alive
2. You Want To Be Free
3. Everything Is Changing
4. Take Me Home
5. I Wake Up
6. Circles
7. My Boy
8. Stay
9. Hope, Pray, Dance, Play
10. Slow Me Down
11. Too Late
12. 1000 Miles Away From You

Release Date: 01/20/2012
EditPure Air (LP)

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy