Crazy Spirit

EditDemo 2014 (EP)
1. Train II
2. Gentle Place
3. People Follow
4. Loneliness Loneliness Loneliness
5. Frightened Eyes

Release Date: 2014
EditCrazy Spirit (LP)
1. Crying Mother
2. Bed Bugs
3. Space
4. Bricks
5. Little Boots
6. Train
7. The Sleep Easy
8. Troll
9. Baseball Bat
10. You
11. Fistful of Hate
12. Nosebleed
13. What Have I Become?
14. I Become A Man

Release Date: 06/19/2012
EditI'm Dead (EP)
1. I'm Dead
2. This World is Not My Home
3. Knives

Release Date: 2011
EditCrazy Spirit EP (EP)
A1 Intro
A2 The Burning Churches
A3 Cool Death
B1 Slimy Leech
B2 Tooth And Nail
B3 Killing Children/Baba Yaga

Release Date: 2010
EditDemo (EP)
A1 Snakes
A2 Black Shadow
A3 When Faces Change
B1 Cool Death
B2 Fledge Flight
B3 In The Thick
B4 Devils Daughter
B5 Slimy Leach
B6 Blood Runs Fire
B7 Im Dead

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy