EditIn The Name Of Metal (LP)
01. In The Name Of Metal (04:16)
02. When Demons Collide (04:11)
03. Bonebreaker (03:05)
04. Metalheads Unite (04:58)
05. Son Of Babylon (03:19)
06. Mr. Darkness (03:15)
07. I'm Evil (03:55)
08. Monstermind (03:34)
09. King Of Fallen Grace (03:19)
10. Black Devil (03:47)
11. Bounded By Blood (04:07)
12. Book Of The Dead (2012 version) (03:54)

Release Date: 10/24/2012
EditUnholy cross (LP)
1. Moria
2. Drop the Bomb
3. The Ones We Left Behind
4. Reflections of Evil
5. In for the Kill
6. Together We Fight
7. The Dark Side of Life
8. Brothers of War
9. Message from Hell
10. In the Dead of Night
11. Unholy Cross

Release Date: 2011
EditTabula Rasa (LP)
1. Sweet Dreams Of Madness
2. Dominion 5
3. Take One
4. Tabula Rasa
5. Night Touches You
6. Tabula Rasa Pt II (Nothing At All)
7. Plague Doctor
8. Master Of My Dreams
9. Twisted Kind Of Fate
10. All Rights Reserved

Release Date: 2009
EditBook of the Dead (LP)
1.Sign of the Devil
2.The Tempter
3.Book of the Dead
4.Bless the Unholy
5.Lord of Battle
6.Flames of Purgatory
7.Into Eternity
8.Black Heart
9.Black Shadows
10.Turn to Stone
11.Seven Angels

Release Date: 2007
EditNosferatu (LP)
1.Behind The Moon
2.Into The Dark
4.Metal Monster
7.Fallen From Grace
8.Screams In The Night
9.For The King
10.Midnight Sun
11.On The Battlefield

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy