Grant Hart

EditThe Argument (LP)
1. Out of Chaos
2. Morningstar
3. Awake, Arise!
4. If We Have the Will
5. I Will Never See My home
6. I Am Death
7. Sin
8. Letting Me Out
9. Is the Sky the Limit?
10. Golden Chain
11. So Far From Heaven
12. Shine, Shine, Shine
13. It Isn't Love
14. War in Heaven
15. Glorious
16. (It Was a) Most Disturbing Dream
17. Underneath the Apple Tree
18. The Argument
19. Run for the Wilderness
20. For Those Too High Aspiring

Release Date: 07/22/2013
EditHot Wax (LP)

Release Date: 2009
EditGood News for Modern Man (LP)
1. Think It Over Now
2. Nobody Rides For Free
3. Run Run Run To The Centre Pompidou
4. You Don't Have To Tell Me Now
5. Teeny's Hair
6. A Letter From Anne Marie
7. In A Cold House
8. Seka Knows
9. Remains To Be Seen
10. Let Rosemary Rock Him, Laura-Louise
11. Little Nemo

Release Date: 1999
EditIntolerance (LP)

Release Date: 1989


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy