Neutral Milk Hotel

EditFerris Wheel on Fire (EP)
1. Oh Sister
2. Ferris Wheel on Fire
3. Home
4. April 8th
5. I Will Bury You In Time
6. Engine
7. A Baby For Pree/Glow Into You
8. My Dreamgirl Don't Exist

Release Date: 2011
EditNeutral Milk Hotel Box Set (Compilation)
In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
A1 The King of Carrot Flowers Pt. One
A2 The King of Carrot Flowers Pts. Two &
A3 In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
A4 Two-Headed Boy
A5 The Fool
A6 Holland, 1945
A7 Communist Daughter
B1 Oh Comely
B2 Ghost
B3 [untitled]
B4 Two-Headed Boy Pt. Two
On Avery Island
C1 Song Against Sex
C2 You've Passed
C3 Someone Is Waiting
C4 A Baby for Pree
C5 Marching Theme
C6 Where You'll Find Me Now
D1 Avery Island / April 1st
D2 Gardenhead / Leave Me Alone
D3 Three Peaches
D4 Naomi
D5 April 8th
D6 Pree-Sisters Swallowing a Donkey's
Ferris Wheel on Fire EP
E1 Oh Sister
E2 Ferris Wheel on Fire
E3 Home
E4 April 8th
F1 I Will Bury You in Time
F2 Engine
F3 A Baby for Pree / Glow Into You
F4 My Dream Girl Don't Exist
Everything Is
G1 Everything Is
G2 Here We Are (For W. Cullen Hart)
G3 Unborn
H1 Tuesday Moon
H2 Ruby Bulbs
H3 Snow Song
H4 Aunt Eggma Blowtorch
Little Birds
I Little Birds (Unfinished Version One)
J Little Birds (Unfinished Version Two)
Where You'll Find Me Now / You've Passed
K You've Passed
L Where You'll Find Me Now
Holland / Engine
M Holland, 1945
N Engine

Release Date: 2011
EditIn the Aeroplane Over the Sea (LP)
1. King of Carrot Flowers, Pt. 1
2. King of Carrot Flowers, Pts. 2-3
3. In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
4. Two-Headed Boy
5. Fool
6. Holland, 1945
7. Communist Daughter
8. Oh Comely
9. Ghost
10. - (The Penny Arcade in California)
11. Two-Headed Boy, Pt. 2

Release Date: 1998
EditOn Avery Island (LP)
1. Song Against Sex
2. You've Passed
3. Someone Is Waiting
4. A Baby For Pree
5. Marching Theme
6. Where You'll Find Me Now
7. Avery Island April 1st
8. Garden Head Leave Me Alone
9. Three Peaches
10. Naomi
11. April 18th
12. Pree Sisters Swallowing A Donkey's Eye

Release Date: 1996
EditEverything Is (EP)
1. Everything Is
2. Snow Song, Pt. 1
3. Aunt Eggma Blowtorch
4. Tuesday Moon

Release Date: 1994
EditHype City Soundtrack (Compilation)
1. Up and Over We Go
2. Wood Guitar
3. Tuesday Moon
4. April 1st
5. Tea-Time / Bomb Drop
6. Gardenhead / Leave Me Alone
7. Biscuit
8. Los Angeles Car Song
9. Piggy
10. Engine

Release Date: 1993
EditBeauty (Compilation)
1. "Engine" – 4:23
2. "Circle of Friends" – 3:28
3. "Wishful Eyes" – 6:01
4. "Gardenhead/Leave Me Alone" – 5:48
5. "Sailing Through" – 4:37
6. "Bucket" – 3:11
7. "Noisy Racket" – 3:56
8. "Conversation with Will Cullen Hart" – 6:17
9. "Someone is Waiting" – 1:45
10. "Hypnotic Sounds" – 2:09

Release Date: 1992
EditInvent Yourself A Shortcake (Compilation)
1. Digestion Machine
2. Calypso, Part One
3. My Dreamgirl Don't Exist
4. Calypso, Part Two
5. Chocolate Coffin
6. Sinking Ship
7. Random Noise
8. Jaw Harp
9. A&E Melody
10. Prank Call
11. More Random Noise
12. Synthetic Flying Machine
13. Charlotte
14. Love You On A Tuesday
15. Spooky Sounds
16. Preacherman

Release Date: 1991


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy