Chris Cagle

EditMy Life's Been A Country Song (LP)

Release Date: 2008
EditAnywhere But Here (LP)
1. You Might Want To Think About It
2. Wal-Mart Parking Lot
3. Miss Me Baby
4. Maria
5. Anywhere But Here
6. You Still Do That To Me
7. Hey Ya'll
8. I Was Made For You
9. Wanted Dead Or Alive
10. When I Get There
11. I'd Find You

Release Date: 2005
EditChris Cagle (LP)
1. What A Beautiful Day
2. Chicks Dig It
3. Look What I Found
4. I Love it When She Does That
5. Night On The Country
6. I'd Be Lying
7. Everything
8. It Takes Two
9. Growin' On Me
10. Just Love Me
11. Look At What I've Done

Release Date: 2003
EditPlay It Loud (LP)
1. My Love Goes On And On
2. Laredo
3. The Safe Side
4. Country By The Grace Of God
5. Ton Of Love
6. Play It Loud
7. Are You Ever Gonna Love Me
8. Who Needs The Whiskey
9. The Love Between A Man And A Woman
10. Lovin' You Lovin' Me
11. Rock The Boat
12. I Breathe In, I Breathe Out

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy