J Mascis and the Fog

EditFree So Free (LP)
1. Freedom
2. If That's How It's Gonna Be
3. Set Us Free
4. Bobbin
5. Free So Free
6. Tell the Truth
7. Someone Said
8. Everybody Lets Me Down
9. Say the Word
10. Outside

Release Date: 2002
EditMore Light (LP)
1. Sameday
2. Waistin
3. Where'd You Go
4. Back Before You Go
5. Ground Me to You
6. Ammaring
7. All the Girls
8. I'm Not Fine
9. Can't I Take This On
10. Does the Kiss Fit
11. More Light

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy