Lonely Kamel

EditShit City (LP)
1. Shit City
2. White Lines
3. Is It Over?
4. I Feel Sick
5. Seal The Perimeter
6. Freezing
7. Bfd
8. Falling Down
9. Nightjar

Release Date: 2014
EditDust Devil (LP)
1. Grim Reefer
2. Evil Man
3. Blues for the Dead
4. Rotten Seed
5. Seventh Son
6. The Prophet
7. Ragnarökr
8. Roadtrip with Lucifer
9. Hard to Please
10. Whorehouse Groove

Release Date: 2011
EditBlues For The Dead (LP)
A Tale Of A Madman
Green Eyed Woman
Wasted Time
Stick With Your Plan
Lady Mushroom
A Million Years From Home
No More Excuses
The Boys
The Trip

Release Date: 2010
EditLonely Kamel (LP)
1. In My Lane
2. I'm Your God
3. Dark Lord
4. Don't Piss on the Lizard
5. Madras
6. Dam You're Hot
7. Spacerider
8. Black Suits and Guns
9. Shake It Out with the Devil

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy