ScHoolboy Q

EditOxymoron (LP)
1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge (feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of a Night
11. Break the Bank
12. Man of the Year
13. His & Her Friend (feat. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA

Release Date: 2014
EditHabits and Contradictions (LP)
1. Sacrilegious
2. There He Go
3. Hands on The Wheel (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. Sex Drive (feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Oxy Music
6. My Hatin' Joint
7. Tookie Knows (Interlude)
8. Raymond 1969
9. Sexting
10. Grooveline Pt. 1 (feat. Curren$y & Dom
11. Gangsta in Designer (No Concept)
12. How We Feeling
13. Druggy's wit Hoes Again (feat. Ab-Soul)
14. NigHtmare on Figg St.
15. My Homie
16. Blessed (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
17. NiggaHs.Already.

Release Date: 01/14/2012
EditSetbacks (LP)
1. Figg Get Da Money
2. Kamikaze
3. Light Years Ahead (Sky High) (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Whats The Word (feat. Jay Rock & Ab-Soul)
5. IBetIGotSumWeed
6. Druggys With Hoes (feat. Ab-Soul)
7. Cycle
8. To The Beat (F’d Up)
9. Crazy
10. Phenomenon (feat. Alori Joh)
11. Situations
12. Fantacy (feat. Jhené Aiko)
13. I’m Good (feat. Punch & BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Birds And The Beez (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Black Hippy - Rolling Stone

Release Date: 2011
EditGangsta & Soul (Compilation)
1.Schoolboy Intro
2.Tick Tock
3.Live Life
4.Check 2, 1 ,2
5.Evil feat K-Dot
6.Ezell (40 Glocc Diss) Prod by Tha
7.International Q
8.Top Dawg Cypha feat Lil Louie, Jay Rock,
Ab-Soul & K-Dot
10.Just 2 Get By
11.Hands in the Air (Bitch Nigga)
12.Groupie Hoes feat K-Boy
13.Cant Wait feat Tyga & Mistah FAB
14.Take the Pain Away Prod by L.E.S.
15.Groovin feat B-Mac & Jay Rock
16.Feelin Myself feat Punch

Release Date: 2009
EditSchoolboy Turned Hustla (Compilation)
01 Schoolboy Q Intro
02 Listen To The School Boy
03 Fuck with Me
04 Try Me ft. Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, K.Dot,
05 Murder Them
06 Dope Shit ft. Jay Rock
07 Dead Rappers Ft. K.Dot
08 Who Them Niggas
09 Shame (She Dont Wanna Work)
10 Whateva You Like
11 Hip Hop ft. Ab-Soul
12 Menace to Society ft. Punch
13 Freeway
14 Let Nobody Take
15 Grab The Mic ft. Tyga
16 West Rydaz ft. Jay Rock
17 G.E.D

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy