EditBy Ism Means Necessary (Compilation)

Release Date: 2014
EditCathedral (LP)
01. Cathedral
02. My Mella
03. Nation Piece
04. Time.Sex.Money
05. Empty Town
06. Pimp You
07. Dirty Mackin’
08. Custom Detail
09. Get Paper Stack Change
10. Black 3′s
11. My Downfall

Release Date: 05/28/2012
EditLove, Life & Loyalty (LP)
1. The Big Knot (feat. Bump J)
2. Clockin' Lotsa Dollarz" (feat. Bun B and
Sir Mix-A-Lot)
3. Pour Another Drink (feat. John Legend)
4. Cold As Ice (feat. Twista)
5. MHCC (feat. Byrd Dre)
6. Flight School (feat. Kanye West and T-
7. So Real (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. My 1st Model (feat. Christian Rich)
9. The Light (feat. Manfred Mann)
10. I Ain't Even on Yet
11. Pull Me Back (feat. Legendary Traxster)
12. Rosanne
13. This What It Is
14. I Did It
15. Tator Chip Pays

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy