Space Dimension Controller

EditWelcome To Mikrosector-50 (LP)
1. Feature Presentation
2. 2357 A.D.
3. Mr. 8040's Introduction (Mikrosector 50,
Mankind's New Home)
4. Welcome To Mikrosektor-50 (Home To
5. Confusion On The Armament Moon (Answers
From Max)
6. When Your Love Feels Like It's Fading
A Lonely Flight To EroDru-10 (Arrival On
7. You Can't Have My Love (Chance Diversion)
Rising (An Unwelcome Temptation)
8. Quadraskank Interlude (Return To The Love
9. The Love Quadrant (The Future Is Not For
10. Back Through Time With A Mission Of
11. Closing Titles (Who's Closing In On

Release Date: 03/10/2013
EditThe Pathway To Tiraquon6 (EP)
1. Feature Presentation
2. 2257 AD
3. Pulsovian Invasion
4. Last Sunset On Planet Earth
5. Usurper
6. Flight of the Escape Vessels
7. Confined to Deep Space
8. Max Tiraquon
9. Floating Blind Through Blue Trails
10. Tiraquon's Return (A New Home)
11. Closing Title

Release Date: 2011
EditTemporary Thrillz (EP)
1. Mercurial Attraction
2. Kaleidoscopic Ecstasy
3. 2EZ (Autopilot's Lament)
4. Transatlantic Landing Bay
5. Temporary Thrillz
6. Simmering Emotion (Stay With Me)

Release Date: 2010
EditUnidentified Flying Oscillator (Compilation)
1. Unidentified Flying Oscillator
2. Space Dimension Controller
3. Spanner Cord (Q150 Edit)
4. SH-8040
5. I Made A Funny
6. Title Sequence
7. VCOcation
8. Spanner Cord (Monolith Remix)
9. Branston Pickle Fit
10. Don't Push Him
11. Galactic Effector
12. 110 Probe-lems
13. Galactic Effector (Filaria Remix)
14. VCOcation (Boxcutter Remix)

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy