My Hero Died Today

EditFrom Our Cold Dead Hands (Compilation)
01. We are the multiplier
02. No security but drowning
03. This may save yourself
04. The city will pay for this
05. Pray for the dead
06. Remembarance day song
07. 3-11-Anchor
08. Brand new start
09. Angel of fire
10. Monuments of burning bodies
11. We wrote these letters ...
12. Bring me Trent's head on a plate
13. Intro
14. Repeater
15. Song about the B-Man
16. Keep this as a reminder
17. The institution that leads dad home
18. Rolling Stone
19. My brothers house burns down
20. I like wearing suits
21. Drown in your blood

Release Date: 2005
EditThe City Will Pay For This (LP)
1. No Security But Drowning
2. This May Save Yourself
3. The City Will Pay For This
4. Pray For The Dead
5. Remembrance Day-Song
6. 3-11-Anchor
7. Brand New Start
8. Angel Of Fire
9. Monuments Of Burning Bodies
10. Last Song

Release Date: 1999


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy