Bad Sports

EditBras (LP)
A1 Get You
A2 Washed Up
A3 Nothing In This World
A4 Let Me In
A5 Back In Time
A6 Free Spirit
B1 Eddie Bender
B2 Terrible Place
B3 Hypothetical Girl
B4 Rockin' The Noose
B5 Race To The Bottom
B6 Rich Kid City

Release Date: 08/31/2013
EditKings of the Weekend (LP)
1. Off Switch
2. Can't Just Be Friends
3. Sweet Sweet Mandi
4. Teenage Girls
5. Inside and Out
6. You Look Funny
7. I May Be Cruel
8. I'm In Love With Myself
9. Get My Head
10. June Sixteenth
11. Can't Stay
12. You Don't Wanna Know
13. Someday in the Future
14. Days of Denton

Release Date: 2011
EditBad Sports (LP)
1. Face Like That
2. Sinking You
3. On Video
4. I Need It
5. She'll Never Get Out
6. Nothing But Agitation
7. And It Goes
8. Too Many People
9. Last Cigarette
10. Progress Man
11. Won't Let You Win
12. Payback
13. Why Say Don't
14. Should've Known

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy