Christopher Rau

EditBroke (EP)
1. Mehris Groove
2. Broke
3. Im Sumpf

Release Date: 2014
EditTwo (LP)
1. Apple Snapple Tracking
2. Swag Lude
3. Unlimited Dancemoves
4. High
5. Weird Alps
6. Girl
7. Sound Shake
8. Ciao

Release Date: 11/06/2012
EditMarbled World (EP)
A1 Marbled World
A2 Loot
B1 New Stuff (Lerosa Rebuff)
Remix – Lerosa
B2 New Stuff

Release Date: 10/08/2012
EditCat Litter (EP)

A1 Cat Litter
B1 That Dam Love
B2 Balance/Life

Release Date: 05/14/2012
EditJust Love Baby... (EP)
A1 Spring Loop 5:00
A2 Swearing (Vinyl Version)
B1 Detournment 4:45
B2 Rabulism 7:00

Release Date: 01/01/2012
EditPervading Animal (EP)

A Pervading Animal 8:25
B1 CFR 5:42
B2 How Are You Today 5:45

Release Date: 2011
EditOnion Smell (EP)

A Onion Smell
B Tooth Brush And Rain

Release Date: 2011
EditAim 002 (EP)
A1 Christopher Rau – Stockings
A2 Christopher Rau & Jacques Bon – Anita
B Christopher Rau – Hollywood Flu

Release Date: 2010
EditAsper Clouds (LP)
1. A Line
2. Ping To You
3. Do Little
4. The Cool World
5. Always The Same
6. Ne Travaillez Jamais
7. The Needs
8. Capri
9. Talk

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Blessing (EP)

A The Blessing 8:33
B Herbstens 7:00

Release Date: 2010
EditGribuntal (EP)
A1 Gribuntal
B1 T.S.Off

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy