Wolf Gang

EditAlveron (LP)
1. Now I Can Feel It
2. Into The Fire
3. Black River
4. Back To Life
5. Underneath The Night
6. Lay Your Love Down
7. Last Bayou
8. Ghost In My Life
9. Frozen Lands
10. Killing Kind
11. Alveron

Release Date: 2014
EditSuego Faults (LP)
1. Lions In Cages
2. Something Unusual
3. Stay And Defend
4. Suego Faults
5. The King And All Of His Men
6. Back To Back
7. Midnight Dancers
8. Dancing With The Devil
9. Where Are You Now
10. Planets

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy