Ron Goodwin

EditWhere Eagles Dare (LP)
01 Main Title
02 Before Jump/Death Of Harrod
03 Mary And Smith Meet/Sting On Castle Parade Ground
04 Preparation In Luggage Office/Fight In Car
05 The Booby Trap
06 Ascent On Cable Car
07 Death Of Radio Engineer And Helicopter Pilot
08 Checking On Smith/Names In Notebook
09 Smith Triumphs Over Nazis
10 Intermission Playout
11 Entr'Acte
12 Encounter In The Castle
13 Journey Through The Castle 1
14 Journey Through The Castle 2
15 Descent And Fight On The Cable Car
16 Escape From The Cable Car
17 Chase Part 1 And 2
18 The Chase To The Airfield
19 The Real Traitor
20 End Playout

Release Date: 1968


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy