God Forsaken

EditThe Tide Has Turned (LP)
1. November/Forsaking the World
2. Until Death Joins Us Again
3. Jupiter
4. Astral Voyager 69
5. The Tide Has Turned
6. Nowhere to Be Found
7. Giving It All Away
8. It's All the Same in the End
9. She Dies
10. Goodbye

Release Date: 1995
EditDismal Gleams of Desolation (LP)
1. Loveless
2. Dismal Gleams of Desolation
3. Waiting for the Unknown
4. The End of Eternity
5. Who Lives Will See
6. In My Darkness
7. Exhaling Timeless Tedium
8. There Where Seven Suns Shine

Release Date: 1992


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy