EditWhere We Are (LP)
1. What about now
2. How to break a heart
3. Leaving
4. Shadows
5. Talk me down
6. Where we are
7. The difference
8. As love is my witness
9. Another World
10. No More Heroes
11.Sounds of a broken heart
12.Reach Out
13.I'll see you again

Release Date: 2009
EditBack Home (LP)
1. Home
2. Us Against The World
3. Something Right
4. I'm Already There
5. When I'm With You
6. Have You Ever
7. It's You
8. Catch My Breath
9. The Easy Way
10. I Do
11. Pictures In My Head
12. You Must Have Had A Broken Heart

Release Date: 2007
EditWorld Of Our Own (LP)
1 Queen of My Heart [Radio Edit]
2 Bop Bop Baby
3 I Cry
4 Why Do I Love You?
5 I Wanna Grow Old With You
6 Evergreen
7 World of Our Own
8 To Be Loved
9 Drive (For All Time)
10 If Your Heart's Not in It
11 When You Come Around
12 Don't Say It's Too Late
13 Don't Let Me Go
14 Walk Away
15 Love Crime
16 Imaginary Diva
17 Angel

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy