Smokey Robinson

EditA Quiet Storm (LP)
1. Quiet Storm
2. The Agony and the Ecstasy
3. Baby That's Backatcha
4. Wedding Song
5. Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings the Blues"
6. Love Letters
7. Coincidentally

Release Date: 1975
EditPure Smokey (LP)
1. It's Her Turn To Live
2. The Love Between Me And My Kids
3. Asleep On My Love
4. I Am I Am
5. Just Passing Through
6. Virgin Man
7. She's Only A Baby Herself
8. Fulfill Your Need
9. A Tattoo

Release Date: 1974
EditSmokey (LP)
1. "Holly"
2. "Medley: Never My Love / Never Can Say Goodbye"
3. "A Silent Partner In A Three-Way Love Affair"
4. "Just My Soul Responding"
5. "Sweet Harmony"
6. "Will You Love Me Tomorrow?"
7. "Wanna Know My Mind"
8. "The Family Song"
9. "Baby Come Close"

Release Date: 1973


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy