EditOui (LP)
01. Black & White (English Ver.)
02. 2Hot (English Ver.)
03. Because You Are The One (Feat. Sorn)
(English Ver.)
04. Green Light (Feat. Jay Park) (English Ver.)
05. Things I’d Like To Do With My Lover (Feat.
Eddie Shin of Aziatix) (English Ver.)
06. I’ll Get Lost, You Go Your Way

Release Date: 10/07/2012
EditBloom (EP)
01 Green Light( feat Park Jae Bum (박재범))
02 2Hot
03 Summer Star (여름 별)
04 Oppa, Dongsaeng (오빠, 동생) (feat Sangchu (상
05 Drop It (Cut It Off) (때려 쳐)
06 I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better (꺼져 줄
게 잘 살아) (feat Jun Hyung) (English Version)

Release Date: 05/22/2012
EditBlack & White (LP)
01 Black & White
02 이제 그만 화 풀어요 [with 준범, 현규, 현석]
03 처음 뵙겠습니다 [with Wheesung]
04 벌써 보고 싶어
05 첫눈에 한눈에 [feat. Verbal Jint]
06 꺼져 줄게 잘 살아 [feat. JunHyung]
07 애인이 생기면 하고 싶은 일 [with Rain]
08 Supa Solo [feat. Swings]
09 Loving You
10 소문났어요

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy