Dimension Zero

EditHe Who Shall Not Bleed (LP)
01. He Who Shall Not Bleed
02. Unto Others
03. A Paler Shade Of White (A Darker Side Of Black)
04. Hell Is Within
05. Red Dead Heat
06. I Can Hear The Dark
07. Going Deep
08. Is
09. Deny
10. The Was
11. Way To Shine
12. Stayin' Alive [Bee Gees cover] [Japanese bonus]

Release Date: 2007
EditThis is Hell (LP)
1. The Introduction To What This Is (intro)
2. Dimension Zero
3. Immaculate
4. Blood On The Streets
5. Into And Out Of Subsistence
6. The Final Destination
7. Amygdala
8. Killing My Sleep
9. This Light
10. Di'i Minores

Release Date: 2003
EditSilent Night Fever (LP)
1. Silent Night Fever
2. The Murder-inn
3. Through The Virgin Sky
4. Your Darkest Hour
5. Not Even Dead Yet
6. They Are Waiting To Take Us
7. Until You Die
8. End
9. Slow Silence

Release Date: 2002
EditPenetrations From The Lost World (EP)
1. Through The Virgin Sky
2. Dead Silent Shriek
3. Forgotten...but Not Forgiven
4. Everlasting Neverness
5. Troops Of Doom (japanese Bonus Track)

Release Date: 1997


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy