Dry Feet

Edit10 Songs By The Band Dry Feet (LP)
1. Campio
2. Mother's Worry
3. So (Freakin') What
4. Big Brown Shark
5. Pray For Surf
6. Seaweed
7. Get Horizontal
8. Hard Workin' Woman
9. Heatwave
10. I Don't Think It's Fun (That You Live For The Sun)

Release Date: 03/06/2013
EditPhiladelphia Beach (LP)
1. Long Live Dry Feet
2. I Can't Sleep at Night
3. Talkin 'Bout, He Tired
4. I Can't Believe I Ate the Whole Thing
5. Shoobie Death March
6. Pray For Surf
7. Angry Surf
8. Slow Baby Slow

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy