Le Butcherettes

EditCry Is For The Flies (LP)
01. Burn The Scab
02. Demon Stuck In Your Eye
03. My Child
04. Your Weakness Gives Me Life
05. Moment of Guilt (Henry Rollins)
06. The Gold Chair Ate The Fire Man
07. Boulders Love Over Layers Of Rock
08. Normal, You Were
09. Poet From Nowhere
10. Crying Out To The Flies
11. Blackhead

Release Date: 2014
EditSin Sin Sin (LP)
1. Tonight
2. New York
3. Henry Don't Got Love
4. The Leibniz Language
5. Bangi
6. All You See Me In Death
7. I'm Getting Sick Of You
8. Riko's Smooth Talking Mothers
9. The Actress That Ate Rousseau
10. Tainted In Sin
11. Dress Off
12. Empty Dimes
13. Mr. Tolstoi

Release Date: 2011
EditKiss & Kill (EP)
1. Feminist Politics
2. I'm Queen
3. The Problems Hide In Our Backs
4. Kiss & Kill
5. Last Tear
6. Honey Honey
7. For Your Bleeding
8. Six More

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy