Mischief Brew

EditThe Stone Operation (LP)
1. A Lawless World
2. Three Chord Circus
3. Dallas In Romania
4. Busker's Wages
5. Pompous Ass Manifesto
6. Paris Warlike
7. Stuff's Weird
8. On The Sly
9. Nevada City Serenade
10.Lucky Number 31
11.Drinking Song From The Home Stretch

Release Date: 2011
EditSongs From Under the Sink (LP)
1. Thanks, Bastards!
2. Tell Me A Story
3. Gimme Coffee, or Death
4. Children Play With Matches
5. Save a City...
6. Gratitude and Thanks
7. Solidarity Interlude
8. Love and Rage
9. All Our Comrades
10. Coffee, God, and Cigarettes
11. A Rebel's Romance
12. The Dreams of the Morning
13. How Did I Get Out Alive?
14. The Midnight Special 2002

Release Date: 2006
EditSmash the Windows (LP)
1. The Reinvention Of The Printing Press
2. Citizens Drive
3. Lightning Knock The Power Out
4. Nomads Revolt
5. The Lowly Carpenter
6. Ten Thousand Fleas
7. Swing Against The Nazis
8. From The Rooftops
9. The Gypsy, The Punk, And The Fool (a Tale)
10. Roll Me Through The Gates Of Hell
11. Ain't It The Life?
12. A Liquor Never Brewed (with Guignol)
13. Departure Arrival

Release Date: 2005
EditBakenal (EP)
1. Devil of a Time
2. Rambler's Ghost
3. Drunk of Three Nights
4. Roll Me Through the Gates of Hell
5. Anti-Lullaby

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy