Embers (HUN)

EditThe Gods Are Traitors (EP)
1. The Gods Are Traitors
2. Within My Soul
3. Empathy is Killed
4. The Shine of Hate
5. The Mission is Murder
6. We Are the Weapon
7. Choose Your Enemy!
8. Broken Hopes, Broken Lives

Release Date: 2007
EditThe First Squall Of An Evil Storm (EP)
1. The Values are Forever Lost
2. On the Altar of Freedom
3. Gnawed Bone but Still True
4. Bridge
5. Burn the Knowledge
6. With Borrowed Smile
7. Intolerant Discrimination
8. Life or Death
9. Tears and Blood... For You
10. Welcome to Your Fun-Fair

Release Date: 2004
EditThe Birds Fly Again (EP)
1. Before that... (intro)
2. Invented martyr
3. Blindness towards the light
4. Emotions that slowly die
5. The birds fly again...
6. The wound in my bleeding soul
7. After that… (outro)

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy