Julio Bashmore

EditAu Seve (EP)
1. Au Seve
2. Troglodytes
3. Track 3

Release Date: 07/02/2012
EditRiff Wrath (EP)
1. Ensnare
2. Well Wishers

Release Date: 2011
EditBatty Knee Dance (EP)
1. Batty Knee Dance
2. Ribble To Amazon
3. Grand National

Release Date: 2011
EditEveryone Needs A Theme Tune (EP)
1. Battle For Middle You
2. Ask Yourself
3. Everyone Needs A Theme Tune
4. The Horn That Time Forgot

Release Date: 2011
EditChazm/Footsteppin' (EP)
1. Chazm
2. Footsteppin'

Release Date: 2010
EditBatak Groove/Around (EP)
1. Batak Groove
2. Around

Release Date: 2010
EditJulio Bashmore (EP)
1. Um Bongo's Revenge
2. World Peace

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy