White Medal

EditGuthmers Hahl (LP)
1. Return of Pagan Yorkshire
2. Guthmers Hahl
3. Us Tiem Ut Bitter Folk 4. Ar Deeard Moor
5. Skratje's Gate
6. Afeeard Ut Setting Sun

Release Date: 08/24/2013
EditYorkshire Heathen Black Metal (Compilation)
1. Agbrigg
2. On't Borough
3. Glory Return
4. Lost
5. The Last Days
6. To Stone
7. Modern Law
8. Nine Senses
9. An Evil Crop
10. Todmorden Woods
11. Alone As Owt
12. In t'Drivven Snow
13. Buried Under Runes
14. t'Old Walls Brek
15. Northumbrian Tyrants

Release Date: 05/01/2012
EditBlod O T'North Seeur / Lam (EP)
1. Blod O T'North Seeur
2. Lam
3. Northumbrian Tyrants (Acoustic)

Release Date: 2011
EditAlone As Owt (LP)
1. Nine Senses
2. An Evil Crop
3. Todmorden Wood
4. Alone As Owt
5. In't Drivven Snow

Release Date: 2011
EditAgbrigg Beast (EP)
On't Borough
Glory Return
Lost (Cahrr)
The Last Days

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy