EditCornershop & The Double O Groove Of... (LP)
1. United Provinces Of India
2. Topknot
3. The 911 Curry
4. Natch
5. Double Decker Eyelashes
6. The Biro Pen
7. Supercomputed
8. Once There Was A Wintertime
9. Double Digit
10. Don't Shake It

Release Date: 2011
EditJudy Sucks A Lemon For Breakfast (LP)
1. Who Fingered Rock & Roll
2. Soul School
3. Half Brick
4. Judy Sucks A Lemon For Breakfast
5. Shut Southall Down
6. Free Love
7. The Roll Off Characteristics (Of History In The Making)
8. Operation Push
9. The Mighty Quinn
10. The Constant Springs
11. Chamchu
12. The Turned-On Truth (The Truth Is Turned On)

Release Date: 2009
EditDisco & The Halfway To Discontent (LP)
1. People Power In The Disco Hour
2. Saturday Night & Dancing
3. Buttoned Down Disco
4. Hip-Hop Bricks
5. Electric Ice-Cream (Miami Jammies)
6. GT Road
7. The Hot For May Sound
8. Sing Hosanna
9. Mr. President
10. Giddian Di Rani
11. Before The Fizz Is Gone
12. Welcome To Tokyo Otis Clay
13. David D. Chambers

Release Date: 2000
EditWhen I Was Born For The 7th Time (LP)
1. Sleep On The Left Side
2. Brimful Of Asha
3. Butter The Soul
4. Chocolat
5. We're In Yr Corner
6. Funky Days Are Back Again
7. What Is Happening?
8. When The Light Appears Boy
9. Coming Up
10. Good Shit
11. Good To Be On The Road Back Home
12. It's Indian Tobacco My Friend
13. Candyman
14. State Troopers (Part 1)
15. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)

Release Date: 1997
EditWoman's Gotta Have It (LP)
1. 6am Jullandar Shere
2. Hong Kong Book Of Kung-Fu
3. Roof Rack
4. My Dancing Days Are Done
5. Call All Destroyer
6. Camp Orange
7. Wog
8. Jansimram King
9. Looking For A Way In
10. 7:20am Jullandar Shere

Release Date: 1995
EditHold On It Hurts (LP)
1. Jason Donovan/Tessa Sanderson
2. Kalluri's Radio
3. Readers Wives
4. Cnage
5. Inside Rani
6. Born Disco Died Heavy Metal
7. Counteraction
8. Where D'U Get Your Information
9. Tera Mera Pyar
10. You Always Said My Language Would Get Me Into Trouble

Release Date: 1994
EditElvis Sex-Change (Compilation)
1. Waterlogged
2. Moonshine
3. Kawasaki (More Heat Than Chapati)
4. Hanif Kureishi Scene
5. England's Dreaming
6. Trip Easy
7. Summer Fun In A Beat Up Datsun
8. Breaking Every Rule Language English

Release Date: 1993
EditHandcream For A Generation (LP)
1.Heavy Soup
2.Staging The Plauging of the Raised Platform
3.Music Plus 1
4.Lesson learned from Rocky I to Rocky III
5.Wogs Will Walk
6.Motion The Eleven
7.People Power
8.Sounds Super Recordings
9.The London Radar
10.Spectral Mornings
11.Slip The Drummer One
12.Heavy Soup(Outro)
13.Bonus Track

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy