Bourbonese Qualk

EditAutonomia (LP)

Release Date: 1993
EditUnpop (LP)

Release Date: 1991
EditMy Government Is My Soul (LP)
1 Guilt 5:12
2 Let It Go 4:58
3 Ton Ton Macoute 4:17
4 Forget The Past 4:45
5 Know Your Enemy 1:17
6 Eist 4:17
7 Knock 2:11
8 Murmur 4:17
9 Keep Pushing 4:40
10 Trapped 5:07
11 Decide 3:53
12 The Last Thing We Have is Choise
13 Deviance Amplification Spiral
14 Volve 1:23
15 This Will Fall 5:45
16 According To Plan 2:54

Release Date: 1990
EditBourbonese Qualk (LP)

Release Date: 1987
EditThe Spike (LP)

Release Date: 1986
EditPreparing for Power (LP)
A1 Return to Order
A2 Outcry
A3 Boggy Greek
A4 Confrontation
A5 Lies
A6 Soft City
B1 Xenophobia
B2 Born Left Hearted
B3 Is It as It Was
B4 Backlash
B5 Insurrection

Release Date: 1986
EditHope (LP)
A1 Erector
A2 Sunset Sex
A3 Invocation
A4 Cold Blood
A5 Headstop
A6 Mission England
B1 Dereliction
B2 Black Madonna
B3 Gag
B4 Something in the Air
B5 There is No Night

Release Date: 1984
EditLaughing Afternoon (LP)
A1 God With Us
A2 Idiot Pain
A3 Barcelona Telephone Exchange
A4 Freefall
A5 Blood Orange Bargain Day
A6 Behind Closed Doors
B1 Qualk Street
B2 To Hell With the Consequences
B3 Building Jerusalem
B4 Feast of Trumpets
B5 Virgin Ears, Virgin Eyes
B6 Spanner in the Works
B7 Mystery Dance

Release Date: 1983


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy