Robert Cray

EditIn My Soul (LP)
1. You Move Me
2. Nobody's Fault But Mine
3. Fine Yesterday
4. Your Good Thing Is About To End
5. I Guess I'll Never Know
6. Hold On
7. What Would You Say
8. Hip Tight Onions
9. You're Everything
10. Deep In My Soul

Release Date: 2014
EditNothin' But Love (LP)
1. (Won't be) Coming home
2. Worry
3. I'll always remember you
4. Side dish
5. A memo
6. Blues get off my shoulder
7. Fix this
8. I'm done cryin'
9. Great big old house
10. Sadder days
11. You belong to me

Release Date: 08/28/2012
EditShoulda Been Home (LP)
1.Baby's Arms
2.Already Gone
4.Love Sickness
5.I'm Afraid
6.No One Special
7.Out of Eden
8.Cry for Me Baby
9.Far Away
10.Renew Blues
11.Help Me Forget
12.The 12 Year Old Boy

Release Date: 2001
EditTake Your Shoes Off (LP)
1.Love Gone to Waste
2.That Wasn't Me
3.All the Way
4.There's Nothing Wrong
5.24-7 Man
7.Let Me Know
8.It's All Gone
9.Won't You Give Him (One More Chance)
10.Living Proof
11.What About Me
12.Tollin' Bells

Release Date: 1999
EditShame + A Sin (LP)
1. 1040 Blues
2. Some Pain, Some Shame
3. I Shiver
4. You're Gonna Need Me
5. Don't Break This Ring
6. Stay Go
7. Leave Well Enough Alone
8. Passing By
9. I'm Just Lucky That Way
10. Up and Down

Release Date: 1993
EditI Was Warned (LP)
1. Just a Loser
2. I'm a Good Man
3. I Was Warned
4. The Price I Pay
5. Won the Battle
6. On the Road Down
7. A Whole Lotta Pride
8. A Picture of a Broken Heart
9. He Don't Live Here Anymore
10. Our Last Time

Release Date: 1991
EditMidnight Stroll (LP)
1. Forecast (Calls for Pain)
2. These Things
3. My Problem
4. Labor of Love
5. Bouncin' Back
6. Consequences
7. The Things You Do to Me
8. Walk Around Time
9. Move a Mountain
0. Holdin' Court
11. Midnight Stroll

Release Date: 1990
EditDon't Be Afraid of the Dark (LP)
1. Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
2. Don't You Even Care
3. Your Secret's Safe With Me
4. I Can't Go Home
5. Night Patrol
6. Acting This Way
7. Gotta Change the Rules
8. Across the Line
9. At Last
10. Laugh Out Loud

Release Date: 1989
EditStrong Persuader (LP)
1. Smoking Gun
2. I Guess I Showed Her
3. Right Next Door (Because of Me)
4. Nothin' But a Woman
5. Still Around
6. More Than I Can Stand
7. Foul Play
8. I Wonder
9. Fantasized
10. New Blood

Release Date: 1987
EditFalse Accusations (LP)
1. Porch Light
2. Change of Heart, Change of Mind (S.O.F.T.)
3. She's Gone
4. Playin' in the Dirt
5. I've Slipped Her Mind
6. False Accusations
7. The Last Time (I Get Burned Like This)
8. Payin' For It Now
9. Sonny

Release Date: 1985
EditBad Influence (LP)
1. Phone Booth
2. Bad Influence
3. Grinder
4. Got to Make a Comeback
5. So Many Women, So Little Time
6. Where Do I Go from Here?
7. Waiting for the Tide to Turn
8. March On
9. Don't Touch Me
10. No Big Deal
11. I Got Loaded
12. Share What You've Got, Keep What You Need

Release Date: 1983


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy