Chris Webby

EditChemically Imbalanced (LP)
1. Nice 2 Be Back
2. So Eazy
3. Set It Off
4. House Party Cypher (Interlude)
5. Let's Do It Again
6. Turnt Up (feat. Dizzy Wright)
7. Brim Low
8. Blunt Ride Cypher
9. R.A.D. (Roll a Doobie)
10. Chemically Imbalanced
11. F*ck Off
12. Ohh Noo (feat. Jarren Benton & Tech
13. Label Office Cypher
14. World On Fire (feat. Jon Connor &
Skrizzly Adams)
15. Stand Up
16. Dopamine (feat. Talib Kweli, Grafh, B-
Real, Trae Tha Truth)
17. Day In The Life (feat. RyattFienx)

Release Date: 2014
EditThe Checkup (Compilation)

Release Date: 2014
EditBars On Me (Compilation)

Release Date: 09/30/2012
EditWebster's Laboratory (Compilation)
1. Webster’s Laboratory (Intro)

2. Contradictory To Grown Ups

3. Right From Wrong

4. Block To The Burbs Feat. Freeway

5. Webster’s Revenge

6. Temper, Temper

7. Sunny Afternoon

8. Monster Feat. Apathy

9. Roger That

10. The Way

11. Killin’ Em

12. The Joker Feat. Kinetics & One Love

13. Just Can’t Kill The Beast

14. WDGAF Feat. Gorilla Zoe

15. Hard Road

16. Success

17. (Bonus) Axe Murder

Release Date: 2011
EditBest In The Burbs (Compilation)

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Underclassmen (Compilation)

Release Date: 2010
EditOptimus Rhyme (Compilation)

Release Date: 2010
EditTeenage Mutant Ninja Rapper (Compilation)

Release Date: 2009
EditThe White Noise LP (Compilation)

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy